Трансляция NASA по отстыковке корабля Dragon C108.3 от МКС ????

???? Корабль Dragon отстыкован в 17:59 МСК (14:59 UTC)

Далее он совершит манёвр для входа в атмосферу в ~ 22:22 МСК (19:22 UTC)

Приводнение ожидается в ~ 23:20 МСК (20:20 UTC) в 514 км от порта Лос-Анджелеса.

Корабль NRC Quest находится на позиции в Тихом океане для обнаружения корабля. После того, как он найдёт и примет грузовой корабль на свой борт, Dragon будет быстро доставлен в порт Лос-Анджелеса для разгрузки.

Подробности того, что возвращает Dragon на Землю: vk.com/wall-411…

#Dragon@spacex #CRS18@spacex #МКС #ISS

4 thoughts on “Трансляция NASA по отстыковке корабля Dragon C108.3 от МКС ????

  1. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several
    weeks of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  2. I wanted to write you that little bit of observation to be able to say thank you once again for the fantastic knowledge you’ve shared on this website. It is quite unbelievably generous of you in giving publicly precisely what a few people could have offered for sale as an electronic book to make some dough for their own end, particularly seeing that you could have done it in the event you considered necessary. These tricks also served as the fantastic way to recognize that other individuals have the identical keenness just like my own to figure out more pertaining to this matter. I know there are several more enjoyable occasions up front for individuals that find out your blog post.

  3. I just wanted to compose a small comment to be able to appreciate you for those nice tips and tricks you are showing here. My time-consuming internet research has at the end been honored with reasonable suggestions to share with my great friends. I ‘d assume that many of us readers are definitely blessed to live in a superb site with very many marvellous individuals with great pointers. I feel pretty lucky to have seen the webpage and look forward to really more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thank you again for everything.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля отмечены *